Gemma’s Gem blog & Real Talk Real Women podcast
Real Talk Real Women Breaking The Silence Around Abuse
S4E82 Healing From Within with Kacie Chater
0:00
-18:27

S4E82 Healing From Within with Kacie Chater

Real Talk Real Women with Kacie Chater, Master Certified Coach of Neuro Transformation Therapy, Master Certified Practitioner of Neuro and Timeline Transformation Therapy

Kacie’s Bio

My journey started nearly 6 years ago when my nan passed away on the anniversary of my mom’s passing.
The brick wall my brain put up after my mum passed away when I was 14 years old came crumbling down.
All the emotions I stored from the age of 14 came to the surface, I then realized I had no memories of my childhood, a survival pattern our brain does to cope with a traumatic event. I was in an industry that was mentally and physically tough and as a result, I completely lost myself and I was letting others dictate how I would feel and think about myself. I had to heal my gut and I fell in love with gut health, the gut-brain connection, and finding the root cause.


I then found the tools and techniques that completely changed the game for me, and I became:

Master Certified Coach of Neuro Transformation Therapy
Master Certified Practitioner of Neuro Transformation Therapy
Master Certified Practitioner of Timeline Transformation Therapy


Now I help women and men release blocked and stored emotions from past trauma to become confident and in control of their emotions and well-being. I strive to find the root cause of everyone.

Connect with Kacie

Website: https://kaciechatercoaching.com/homepage56841062
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kacie.chater/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kaciechater/

0 Comments
Gemma’s Gem blog & Real Talk Real Women podcast
Real Talk Real Women Breaking The Silence Around Abuse
The Real Talk Real Women show is a valuable resource for individuals who have experienced abuse or toxic relationships and are looking for support and guidance on their healing journey.
The show features strong and powerful women who have overcome their own challenges and are now helping others do the same. 
Gemma Serenity has such a diverse and extensive background in education and personal development. She uses her experiences and expertise to help others build confidence, self-love, and success in various areas of their lives.
The mission of this show is to raise awareness about abuse and provide support for individuals who have experienced it, by making a positive impact in the world.