Gemma’s Gem
Real Talk Real Women Breaking The Silence Around Abuse
S3E58 The Four Radical Commitments for Thriving in Relationships with Tracie Sage
0:00
-43:20

S3E58 The Four Radical Commitments for Thriving in Relationships with Tracie Sage

Real Talk Real Women with Tracie Sage, the Love Catalyst on a mission to make a difference in millions of relationships

Tracie’s introduction in Tracie’s words

I know very well how damaging unhealthy relationships can be for ourselves, our intimate connections, and for our whole family. It was through my own healing journey from my dysfunctional and abusive childhood to creating healthy, adoring relationships that I discovered most of the tools and love wisdom I share in my coaching and my 5-star book, The Missing Manual to Love, Marriage, and Intimacy.

My formal studies include a background in psychology and counseling, yoga and movement therapy, relationship seminars, and coach training. Yet the greatest contributions to my journey as a Love Catalyst & Relationship Coach have come from the school of life. At this point, I’ve been helping people transform their lives and relationships for 30 years. What nourishes my soul and my passion for coaching are the miracles that happen in people’s relationships when they work with me.

In Maslow’s Hierarchy of Needs, love and relationship are essential after our basic survival needs are met. And when we don’t prioritize this essential need, we can survive however we rarely thrive. So I am on a mission to make a difference in millions of relationships . . . for ourselves, for our children, and for our world.

Tracie’s published book

Order your copy of the Missing Manual to Love, Marriage, and Intimacy by Tracie Sage immediately on Amazon US, here: https://a.co/d/cIdzFhI

Connect with Tracie Sage

Website: https://www.traciesage.com/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lovecatalyst/

Tel: +1 541 479 5128 leave a message with your questions

Watch the video of our episode

0 Comments
Gemma’s Gem
Real Talk Real Women Breaking The Silence Around Abuse
The Real Talk Real Women show is a valuable resource for individuals who have experienced abuse or toxic relationships and are looking for support and guidance on their healing journey.
The show features strong and powerful women who have overcome their own challenges and are now helping others do the same. 
Gemma Serenity has such a diverse and extensive background in education and personal development. She uses her experiences and expertise to help others build confidence, self-love, and success in various areas of their lives.
The mission of this show is to raise awareness about abuse and provide support for individuals who have experienced it, by making a positive impact in the world.